Indiana's Finest

Indiana's Finest is a yearlong competition where member's can show their

 cattle across the state of Indiana at any one of our many sanctioned shows.


Apply for Board of Directors

The IJBCA Director Applications for  2018-2019 are being accepted. Deadline for applying is Wednesday, May 10th.

Click for Application   

Become a Director or help with events

If you are interested in becoming an IJBCA Event, contact Rick Davis

Email Rick